September 20, 2023

Dear AAPPS-DPP members,

Thank you for your cooperation to AAPPS-DPP.

While I sent announcements on 2023 Chandra, PIP, U40 and U30 winners, number of institutes and universities did not receive for unknown reason.

Please visit following URL for this year's winners.

2023 S. Chandrasekhar Laureate:

https://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/prizetable.html

2023 Plasma Innovation Prize Laureate:

http://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/innovprizetable.html

2023 Young Researcher Award:

http://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/youngawardtable.html

2023: U30 Scientist and Student Award:

http://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/U30awardtable.html

Sincerely yours,

M. Kikuchi, CEO