DPP Young Research Award

Os awarded by Division of Plasma Physics, AAPPS for significant contribution of the field of plasma physics under certification of Laureates of Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar Prize of Plasma Physics 2017 Prize has been awarded to

Bin Qiao

For his significant contribution to the novel physics of laser driven compact ion accelerators

Laureates of 2017 Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar Prize of Plasma Physics

Lou-Chuang Lee

Chair of Award Selection Cimmittee

Co-Chair of Award Selection Committee

Chio Zong Cheng

September 21, 2017 Division of Plasma Physics, AAPPS