

AAPPS-DPP Association Incorporation

Minute of 1st Electronic Board Meeting 2019.09.20-09.24

Date & time	2019-09-20 2019-09-24 Electronic Meeting
Attendees	Baonian Wan, Zensho Yoshida, Shih-Hung Chen, Jung-Sik Yoon,
	Xiaohua Deng, Ryoji Matsumoto, Rajdeep S. Rawat, Ge Zhuang,
	Matthew J. Hole, Mitsuru Kikuchi, Masaharu Shiratani, Haruo Nagai,
	Min Xu, Manchikanti Krishnamuruthy and Yoshihiko Uesugi(Auditor)
Agenda	Decision of role of each director. Mitsuru Kikuchi, Chair of AAPPS-DPP Inc. proposed role of each new director as follows. Min Xu: Vice chair for Magnetic Fusion plasma physics Manchikanti Krishnamuruthy: Vice chair for Laser plasma physics
Results	13 Directors voted "yes", and 1 Director did not respond until 24 September,
	and there were 13 yeses.
Resolution	Among 14 Directors who has voting rights, 13 agreed to proposed resolution.
	Therefore, BOD approved proposed resolution 2020-1.

Recorded by Haruo Nagai (Executive Officer)

Date of approval September 25, 2019

M. Kihuchi
Chairman and CEO Mitsuru Kikuchi

Auditor Y. Weshihiko Uesugi