

AAPPS-DPP Association Incorporation

Minute of 5th Electronic Board Meeting 2020.1.15-2020.01.26

Date & time	2020-1-15 2020-01-26 Electronic Meeting
Attendees	Baonian Wan, Zensho Yoshida, Shih-Hung Chen, Jung-Sik Yoon,
	Xiaohua Deng, Ryoji Matsumoto, Rajdeep S. Rawat, Ge Zhuang,
	Matthew J. Hole, Mitsuru Kikuchi, Masaharu Shiratani, Haruo Nagai,
	Min Xu, Manchikanti Krishnamuruthy and Yoshihiko Uesugi(Auditor)
Agenda	Proposed Resolution 1: To consider and approve the Amended Articles by Baonian Wan, Liu Chen and Abhijit Sen
Results	13 Directors, Shih-Hung Chen, Baonian Wan, Ryoji Matsumoto, Ge Zhuang, Matthew J. Hole, Mitsuru Kikuchi, Haruo Nagai, Min Xu,
	Manchikanti Krishnamuruthy, Zensho Yoshida, Rajdeep S. Rawat, Masaharu Shiratani, and Jung-Sik Yoon voted "YES". Xiaohua Deng did not respond until 26 January, 2020 and there were 13 yeses.
Resolution	Among 14 Directors who has voting rights, 13 agreed to proposed resolution.
	1 Director, who did not respond are assumed to agree on the proposed
	resolution by rule.
	Therefore, BOD approved proposed resolution as of 2020-5.

Recorded by Haruo Nagai (Executive Officer)

Date of approval January 26, 2020

M. Kihudhi Chairman and CEO Mitsuru Kikuchi

Auditor Y. Clessesi Yoshihiko Uesugi