Division of Plasma Physics,  Association of Asia-Pacific Physical Societies

Attention !!
Venue of AAPPS-DPP2020 has been changed.
The conference will be held at Sejong University Convention Center,
in Seoul, Korea
 LOC proposed change due to availability of rooms and cost performance. 

Preliminary Annoucement  

  Site for Nomination  (December 1-March 31)
       Call for nomination of 2020 S. Chandrasekhar Prize 
        Call for nomination of 2020 Plasma Innovation Prize 

Seoul, Korea Sejong University Convention Center

Sejong University Convention Center
209 Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul 05006, Korea

 Division of Plasma Physics(AAPPS-DPP) 
  Association of Asia-Pacific Physical Societies
Return to Top

copyright©2020 AAPPS-DPP all right reserved